Rockstar Jacket

Posted on December 11, 2011

39


For the second time this week, Jordan told me tonight that she is getting a rockstar jacket for Christmas from Santa!  NO!!!  Nick JR is on my list, and I don’t mean Christmas list!  For those of you who are lucky enough not to know it, they have a show called “The Fresh Beat Band”.  One of their new songs (which has a video that seems to play no less than a zillion times a day) talks about putting your rockstar jacket on.  The whole band is wearing them, AND they pull a boy out of the audience and give him one.  So… if you want my kid to put her rockstar jacket on, shouldn’t you sell them?!  I can’t find anything even remotely close!  HELP!!  (Oh, and for your viewing displeasure, here’s a link to the video!) http://www.nickjr.com/video/index.jhtml?videoid=114176

Posted in: gifts, Holidays