Mark your calendars!

Posted on December 9, 2010

4


We’re on the schedule for Thursday, Dec 30 at 7:30a.  So unless she gets anxious, Dec 30 at 7:30a it is!!

She may miss Christmas (and spoil our ornament tradition), but she’ll be here to help us ring in the New Year!  I hope they do it up big at Akron General, because it looks like we’ll be watching the ball drop from our hospital room!  But what’s important is that we’ll be doing it together… as a new family of 4!  Hopefully I can convince Mama Hamilton to join us with some pork and sauerkraut.  I hate the stuff, but she always promises me that I’ll have a year of misfortune if I don’t have my pork and sauerkraut on New Years!! 

Coming soon to a city near you: The Rinker family of 4 – Jared, Crystal, Jordan and Karter!

Posted in: Uncategorized